Add or Delete Website User Access
Use this form to add or delete website user access. For each user, provide their full name, sjsu email and website URL.
By default, users are assigned as “Designers”. Designers are able to edit, create, move, delete, check-out and publish content. To view the extended permissions, view the OU Campus Permission Chart.
By default, deleted users will be no longer have access to the indicated website URL,unless “Full OU Campus Access” is marked. Full OU Campus Access will delete the user from editing any other site; the user will be deleted completely.